The Dead Don't Die To Hit Theaters On June 14, 2019

Focus Features will release Jim Jarmusch’s The Dead Don't Die on Friday, June 14, 2019 in North America

The Dead Don't Die - the greatest zombie cast ever disassembled starring Bill Murray, Adam Driver, Tilda Swinton, Chloë Sevigny, Steve Buscemi, Danny Glover, Caleb Landry Jones, Rosie Perez, Iggy Pop, Sara Driver, RZA, Selena Gomez, Carol Kane and Tom Waits.  Written and directed by Jim Jarmusch.

The Dead Don't Die is produced by Joshua Astrachan and Carter Logan.  Focus Features and Universal Pictures International will distribute the film worldwide.