Latest News and Press RSS FEED


Lakeshore Records to Release a Collection of Focus Scores

What does Focus Features sound like? A new album collection Focus Features 10th Anniversary: A Collection of Film Scores -- to be released digitally on December 18, 2012, and in stores on CD on January 29, 2013, from Lakeshore Records -- will give you a good idea. The 18-track album with music from films, like BROKEBACK MOUNTAIN, ETERNAL SUNSHINE OF THE SPOTLESS MIND, MILK, FAR FROM HEAVEN, CORALINE and HANNA (to name just a few), and composed by such artists as from Gustavo Santaolalla, Jon Brion, Dario Marianelli, Danny Elfman, Bruno Coulais (among others), provides a stunning reminder of the meeting of creative minds and music over the last decade in Focus films. For complete info, and a complete track list, go to the official press release.

Share This:



More Latest News